Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Board of Supervisors
Doris Karloff
PO Box 153
Yutan, NE 68073
(402) 625-2327
Email: ck63931@navix.net 
Dave Lutton
1442 Silver Street
Ashland, NE 68003
(402) 944-3383
Scott Sukstorf
980 Co Rd W, Lot S108
Fremont, NE 68025
(402) 727-5644
Darren Martin
PO Box 55
Malmo, NE 68040
(402) 617-5139
Craig Breunig
926 N Linden
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-3435
Leroy Hanson
PO Box 367
Ceresco, NE 68017
(402) 665-6741
Ed Rastovski
1673 County Road J
Wahoo, NE 68066
402-443-4299
 
Assessor
Cathy Gusman
433 N Chestnut, Suite 200
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-5703
Fax: (402) 443-5708
Email: cgusman@co.saunders.ne.us 
Attorney
Scott Tingelhoff
387 N Chestnut, Suite 1
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8151
Fax: (402) 443-4527
Email: stingelhoff@co.saunders.ne.us 
Clerk, Election Commissioner
Patti Lindgren
PO Box 61
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8101
Fax: (402) 443-8174
Email: countyclerk@co.saunders.ne.us 
Clerk of District Court
Patty McEvoy
387 N Chestnut, Suite 6
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8113
Email: patty.mcevoy@nebraska.gov  
Emergency Manager
Terry Miller
387 North Chestnut
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-5645 or (402) 432-6598
Fax: (402) 443-5647
Email: tmiller@co.saunders.ne.us
Highway Superintendent
Steve Mika
426 N Broadway
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8124
Fax: (402) 443-1091
Email: smika@co.saunders.ne.us 
Juvenile Diversion - Youth Service Center
Pamela Lausterer
354 West 4th St
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8169
Fax: (402) 443-1091
Planning & Zoning
George Borreson
433 N Chestnut
Ste 100
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8123
Email: gborrson@co.saunders.ne.us 
Sheriff
Kevin Stukenholtz
387 N Chestnut St, Suite 3
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-3718
Fax: (402) 443-5118
Email: kstukenholtz@co.saunders.ne.us 
Surveyor
Jerry Charles
426 N Broadway
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8122
Fax: (402) 443-1091
Email: jcharles@co.saunders.ne.us  
Treasurer
Patricia Hunter
PO Box 337
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8128
Fax: (402) 443-8192
Motor Vehicle Fax: (402) 443-8191
Veteran Services Officer
Herbert Barnes
426 N Broadway
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8137
Fax: (402) 443-1091
Email: hbarnes@co.saunders.ne.us
Weed Superintendent
Ed Sladky
426 N Broadway
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-8171
Fax: (402) 443-1091
Email: esladky@co.saunders.ne.us